Last guests

http://aftlizard.blogspot.com/ — Thoughts from a Generation X Republican

Tue, 22 Sep 2015
  • United States
    United States, 66.249.75.112AS15169 Google LLC
    Client:
    Referer:
    NULL
    Path:
    • 06:54:40 — Not given
Fri, 28 Aug 2015
  • United States
    United States, 66.249.75.8AS15169 Google LLC
    Client:
    Referer:
    NULL
    Path:
    • 10:26:08 — Not given
Sat, 04 Jul 2015
  • United States
    United States, 66.249.75.112AS15169 Google LLC
    Client:
    Referer:
    NULL
    Path:
    • 21:41:36 — Not given
Mon, 01 Jun 2015
  • United States
    United States, 66.249.75.120AS15169 Google LLC
    Client:
    Referer:
    NULL
    Path:
    • 09:41:40 — Not given
Mon, 18 May 2015
  • United States
    United States, 75.28.178.73AS7018 AT&T Services, Inc.
    Client:
    Win7 (1280x627x24)
    Firefox 37.0 (JavaScript: 1.3, Cookie: No, Java: No)
    Referer:
    http://jeffersonian.name/lefties.html
    Path:
    • 08:55:54 — http://aftlizard.blogspot.c...4_10_01_aftlizard_archive.html
Wed, 29 Apr 2015
  • United States
    United States, 66.249.75.112AS15169 Google LLC
    Client:
    Path:
    • 20:22:04 — Not given
Wed, 15 Apr 2015
  • United States
    United States, 66.249.65.10AS15169 Google LLC
    Client:
    Referer:
    NULL
    Path:
    • 22:47:30 — Not given
Mon, 13 Apr 2015
  • United States
    United States, 66.249.65.12AS15169 Google LLC
    Client:
    Referer:
    NULL
    Path:
    • 23:51:18 — Not given
Sat, 21 Mar 2015
  • United States
    United States, 66.249.64.172AS15169 Google LLC
    Client:
    Path:
    • 23:53:52 — Not given
Wed, 18 Feb 2015
  • United States
    United States, 66.249.79.32AS15169 Google LLC
    Client:
    Referer:
    NULL
    Path:
    • 20:10:18 — Not given
Thu, 05 Feb 2015
  • United States
    United States, 66.249.64.171AS15169 Google LLC
    Client:
    Referer:
    NULL
    Path:
    • 14:39:48 — Not given
Mon, 02 Feb 2015
  • United States
    United States, 207.241.237.105AS7941 Internet Archive
    Client:
    Path:
    • 08:30:50 — http://aftlizard.blogspot.com/
Fri, 30 Jan 2015
  • United States
    United States, 66.249.64.167AS15169 Google LLC
    Client:
    Referer:
    NULL
    Path:
    • 00:22:27 — Not given
Thu, 29 Jan 2015
  • United States
    United States, 66.249.64.167AS15169 Google LLC
    Client:
    Path:
    • 15:59:45 — Not given
Fri, 23 Jan 2015
  • United States
    United States, 66.249.64.171AS15169 Google LLC
    Client:
    Referer:
    NULL
    Path:
    • 13:17:38 — Not given
Mon, 12 Jan 2015
  • United States
    United States, 100.43.81.143AS13238 YANDEX LLC
    Client:
    Path:
    • 04:22:24 — Not given
Mon, 22 Dec 2014
  • Russian Federation
    Russian Federation, 178.154.243.95AS13238 YANDEX LLC
    Client:
    Path:
    • 02:09:01 — Not given
Tue, 16 Dec 2014
  • United States
    United States, 66.249.65.148AS15169 Google LLC
    Client:
    Referer:
    NULL
    Path:
    • 12:52:06 — Not given
Sun, 14 Dec 2014
  • United States
    United States, 66.249.65.148AS15169 Google LLC
    Client:
    Path:
    • 18:32:15 — Not given
Thu, 11 Dec 2014
  • Russian Federation
    Russian Federation, 178.154.243.95AS13238 YANDEX LLC
    Client:
    Path:
    • 05:21:28 — Not given